भविष्य Result

Congratulations to all the winners of भविष्य STEAM Challenge 2074!

Sending our warmest regards and best wishes to all the winners!

This is the list of Winning Teams for the भविष्य STEAM Challenge 2074!

Winning Categories and the Running Shield Winners will be announced on Monday, 26th February 2018 (14th Falgun 2074)

All the winning school Principals, Team Supervisors and Participants of the winning team are invited to the Bhawishya Award Ceremony.

Date: Monday, 26th February 2018 (14th Falgun 2074)

Time: 11:35 AM

Venue: Karkhana, Gyaneshwor (http://www.karkhana.asia/contact-us/ or http://www.beecreative.asia/#contact-us )



Project School
Sustainable Cities and Communities Triyog Higher Secondary School
Shakeless Structure Ace School
Cool School Himalayan White House World School
Simle Hydropower Project Shree Chandeshwori Secondary School
Pollution and Waste Management Aadarsha Janapremi School
Carbon Capture Kathmandu Meridian School
Adhunik Halo Shree Janak Secondary School
River Cleaning Matribhumi School
Gender Inequality Olympia World Higher Secondary School
Hydro Power Shree Narayani Secondary School



Project School
Sustainable, Affordable and reliable energy sources Southwestern School
Hydroponic Farming The Elite’s Co-ed School
Biogas project Asian Public School
Rainwater Harvesting John Dewey School
Bird House Nisarga Batika School
Flower pot and Air Cooler Aksharaa School
Alternative Energy Premier International IB School
Zero hunger Triyog Higher Secondary School
Bird House Nisarga Batika School
Availability of Water and Sanitation Whitefield Higher Secondary School


For any query please contact (014412624 / 9869101545 / 9860558723)